If you are getting the below notice when deleting a user account in the Exterro application even after removing the user from the associated matter?
Below is the reason for receiving the above warning even after removing the user accounts from the associated matter team is as mentioned below:
If the user would have performed any actions/operations within the Exterro application, the user account can not be deleted. But you can change the user account to Inactive status, please find the below steps to inactive the user account.
- Click on Settings from the homepage.
- Click on Company Details > Users > Select the Green dot(deactivate the user)
- After selecting deactivate you will receive the below popup > Click on Ok
The user account will be moved to Inactive status and this account will not be counted towards the licensed user account count.